Does ur life suck?

Are you shure?

Here is a nice page, where people can tell their story
and show the whole world, why their life sucks.

Bizzare, yet nice short stories, short as tweets.

Want examples?

Today, I had a presentation to make before 20+ executives from high up in the business chain. I used a power point to aid in my presentation. About halfway through the power point, my screensaver turned on. It was an animated picture of boobs rubbing against a soapy car windshield. FML

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Today, I received my passport in the mail. They got my birthdate wrong. Then I picked up my birth certificate that I had sent in with the application. Turns out my parents have been celebrating my birthday on the wrong day for 16 years. FML

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Today, this really attractive woman that I’ve known for years told me that when I can have sex with her standing up, she’ll have sex with me. I’m confined to a wheelchair. FML

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Today, I was at a club with my girlfriend of only two weeks. As we were dancing, another woman grabbed my ass from behind me and squeezed. I yelped and turned around to see my mother as the culprit. My girlfriend punched her. I found out my mother is a Cougar and my girl has a mean right hook. FML

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Today, my mom : „You and your dad like all the same foods right? Try this for me“, she then proceeds to give me a strawberry flavored jelly. I say that it tastes good and ask what she gave me. „It’s my new nipple cream, I want to surprise your dad tonight.“ FML

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Today, I was having sex with my boyfriend. When he was about to orgasm, he screamed „Yes Brittany!“ at the top of his lungs. My name’s not Brittany. That’s his sister. FML

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Today, my boss called me into his office to show me the web site of a potential business partner. When he began to type ‚virginia‘ into google, it auto-completed his search with his recent search for ‚virgin boy assholes‘. I have to go on business trip with him tomorrow. I’m a young guy. FML

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Today, my husband of 9 years announced he was gay. He insinuated that he was only able to achieve erections because I looked like a man. FML

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Today, I checked my facebook, and my wife of 5 years was listed as single. I then write on her wall that it is ok to announce to be married. She writes back saying that we have to talk and to come to the kitchen. My wife divorced me over facebook. FML

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Today, I bit my boyfriend’s neck. I felt something squirt into my mouth. Turns out I had just popped a pimple on his neck. Into my mouth. FML

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Eingeordnet unter Website

Kommentar verfassen

